Tanglewood Meals to Go

Purchase Gourmet Sandwiches, Boxed Dinners, and Picnic Totes ahead of time!
Inspired by classic bistro fare, each menu incorporates the freshest produce, finest herbs, tender meats, artisanal cheeses and fresh fish, all served chilled in a traditional Japanese Bento Box.
Every box has been expertly prepared and meticulously composed for your visual and gastronomic enjoyment.

How to place your order

  • All orders must be placed 48 hours prior to the performance.
  • You can add a meal to your order when you purchase tickets during the check out process, alternatively you can pre-order your meal separately using the links below.  

How to pick up your order

We recommend arriving one hour before concert start time.

FOR OZAWA HALL PERFORMANCES 
Pick up your order at the Bernstein Concession Stand next to the Ozawa Hall gate entrance. Please print your confirmation email as proof of purchase and present it to the cashier. The cashier will retrieve your order.

FOR SHED CONCERTS
Pick up your order at the Grille/Taste of the Berkshires located near the main gate, once you're in the building please head to the cashier stands and you will see a sign for Meals to Go pick-up. Please print your confirmation email as proof of purchase and present it to the cashier. The cashier will retrieve your order.

Please contact Boston Gourmet at (413) 637-5152 for any questions.


Please choose from available dates below to view meal options and prices.

JULY
Monday, July 23, 8PM
Tuesday, July 24, 8PM
Wednesday, July 25, 8PM
Friday, July 27, 8PM
Saturday, July 28, 10:30AM
Saturday, July 28, 8PM
Sunday, July 29, 2:30PM
Monday, July 30, 8PM

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 1, 8PM
Thursday, August 2, 8PM
Friday, August 3, 8PM
Saturday, August 4, 10:30AM
Saturday, August 4, 8PM
Sunday, August 5 2:30PM
Tuesday, August 7, 8PM
Thursday, August 9, 8PM
Friday, August 10, 7PM
Saturday, August 11, 10:30AM
Saturday, August 11, 8PM
Sunday, August 12, 2:30PM
Monday, August 13, 8PM
Wednesday, August 15, 8PM
Thursday, August 16, 8PM
Friday, August 17, 8PM
Saturday, August 18, 10:30AM
Saturday, August 18, 8PM
Sunday, August 19, 2:30PM
Wednesday, August 22, 8PM
Thursday, August 23, 8PM
Friday, August 24, 8PM
Saturday, August 25, 10:30AM
Saturday, August 25, 8PM
Sunday, August 26, 2:30PM

SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 2, 2:30PM