Tanglewood Meals to Go

Purchase Gourmet Sandwiches, Boxed Dinners, and Picnic Totes ahead of time!
Inspired by classic bistro fare, each menu incorporates the freshest produce, finest herbs, tender meats, artisanal cheeses and fresh fish, all served chilled in a traditional Japanese Bento Box.
Every box has been expertly prepared and meticulously composed for your visual and gastronomic enjoyment.

All orders must be placed 48 hours prior to performance date. Please contact Boston Gourmet at (413) 637-5152 for any questions.

Please choose from available dates below to view meal options and prices.

JULY
Saturday, July 1, 7PM
Sunday, July 2, 7PM
Monay, July 3, 8PM
Tuesday, July 4, 8PM
Wednesday, July 5, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Thursday, July 6, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, July 7, 8PM
Saturday, July 8, 8PM
Sunday, July 9, 2:30PM
Monday, July 10, 8PM
Wednesday, July 12, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Thursday, July 13, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, July 14, 8PM
Saturday, July 15, 8PM
Sunday, July 16, 2:30PM
Monday, July 17, 8PM
Wednesday, July 19, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Thursday, July 20, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, July 21, 8PM
Saturday, July 22, 8PM
Sunday, July 23, 2:30PM
Monday, July 24, 8PM
Wednesday, July 26, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Thursday, July 27, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, July 28, 8PM
Saturday, July 29, 8PM
Sunday, July 30, 2:30PM


AUGUST
Tuesday, August 1, 8PM
Thursday, August 3, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, August 4, 8PM
Saturday, August 5, 8PM
Sunday, August 6, 2:30PM
Tuesday, August 8, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Wednesday, August 9, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, August 11, 8PM
Saturday, August 12, 8PM
Sunday, August 13, 2:30PM
Monday, August 14, 8PM
Wednesday, August 16, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Thursday, August 17, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, August 18, 8PM
Saturday, August 19, 8PM
Sunday, August 20, 2:30PM
Sunday, August 20, 8PM
Wednesday, August 23, 8PM Ozawa Hall
Friday, August 25, 8PM
Saturday, August 26, 8PM
Sunday, August 27, 2:30PM


SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 7PM
Saturday, September 2, 8PM
Sunday, September 3, 2:30PM