Concert Stream: July 27, 2012 8:30PM

Mozart, Villa-Lobos and Mussorgsky
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Marcelo Lehninger, conductor
Nelson Freire, piano

MOZART - Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K.466
VILLA-LOBOS - Momoprecoce, Fantasy for piano and orchestra
MUSSORGSKY (orch. RAVEL) - Pictures at an Exhibition

Download the Program Notes for this Performance

Performed in the Koussevitzky Music Shed
Lenox, Massachusetts