Concert Stream: August 7, 2012 8:30PM

Tanglewood on Parade
Boston Symphony Orchestra
Boston Pops Orchestra
Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra
Stéphane Denève*, Keith Lockhart, Lorin Maazel,
Christoph von Dohnányi, and John Williams, conductors

Program to include
BEETHOVEN Egmont Overture
STRAVINSKY Suite from The Firebird (1919 version)
Recent film scores by John WILLIAMS
TCHAIKOVSKY 1812 Overture
Fireworks to follow the concert

Performed in the Koussevitzky Music Shed
Lenox, Massachusetts