Ticket Packages and Merchandise

Peace - A Choral Album For Our Times (H&H)
Peace - A Choral Album For Our Times (H&H)

Peace - A Choral Album For Our Times (H&H) (CD)

Boston Symphony Orchestra


Featuring the Handel & Haydn Society.

Track Listing


  1. O Magnum Mysterium, motet for 4 voices
    Composed by Tomas Luis de Victoria
  2. Alleluia, for a cappella chorus
    Composed by Randall Thompson
  3. Vespers (All-Night Vigil), for alto, tenor & chorus, Op. 37 Blazen muzh
    Composed by Sergey Rachmaninov
  4. O Magnum Mysterium, for chorus
    Composed by Morten Lauridsen
  5. Agnus Dei, for chorus & organ/piano (arr. from 2nd mvt. of String Quartet), Op. 11
    Composed by Samuel Barber
  6. Song for Athene, for chorus
    Composed by John Tavener
  7. Peace on Earth (Friede auf Erden), for chorus & instruments ad lib, Op. 13
    Composed by Arnold Schoenberg
  8. Totus Tuus, for chorus, Op. 60
    Composed by Henryk Gorecki
  9. To be sung of a summer night on the water, songs (2) for chorus, RT iv/5
  10. Composed by Frederick Delius
  11. Lux Aeterna, for chorus (after Nimrod from Enigma Variations, various arr.)
    Composed by Edward Elgar