Tickets & Events

Saturday Morning Rehearsal
Williams, Tchaikovsky and Berlioz 


Koussevitzky Music Shed - Lenox, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Andris   Nelsons, conductor Andris Nelsons, conductor Anne-Sophie   Mutter, violin Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Program Notes Audio
John WILLIAMS - Markings, for solo violin, strings, and harp (world premiere)
TCHAIKOVSKY - Violin Concerto
BERLIOZ - Symphonie fantastique (52 min)