Tickets & Events

Saturday Morning Rehearsal
Mozart and Schubert 


Koussevitzky Music Shed - Lenox, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Lahav   Shani, conductor Lahav Shani, conductor Joshua   Bell, violin Joshua Bell, violin
Program Notes Audio
MOZART - Overture to The Marriage of Figaro (4 min)
MOZART - Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat, K.207
SCHUBERT - Symphony in C, The Great (58 min)