Select Your Seats

Andris Nelsons conducts Tchaikovsky, Takemitsu and Shostakovich featuring violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter

Boston Symphony Hall Boston MA

  • Please switch to Compatibility Mode for selecting your own seats.
  • Accessible Seating is offered through Best Available ticketing.

Having Trouble?

Order Tickets by Phone


M-F: 10-6PM EST
Sat 12-6PM EST