Takeda Membership

BSO

Thank you, Takeda Pharmaceuticals!
A Special BSO Offer for Takeda Employees
The BSO would like to thank Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Ltd for continuing their major corporate partnership for the 2018-2019 BSO Season. As the BSO's 2018-2019 Season Supporting Sponsor, Takeda employees are eligible for a special BSO concert membership program. For an annual membership fee of $40, you can purchase 2-for-1 priced tickets for any BSO concert during the 2018-2019 Season at Symphony Hall.

When you enroll, you are also eligible to select a pair of complimentary BSO tickets to one of the following concerts (click on date for concert program detail):


Tuesday, October 23, 8:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 7:30pm
Satuday, January 5, 8:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 8:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 8:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 8:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 8:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 8:00pm

For the entire 2018-2019 BSO Season schedule and programming information, visit www.bso.org.



To enroll in this special BSO membership and receive your complimentary tickets, simply call SymphonyCharge at 617-266-1200 or 888-266-1200 (voice), or 617-638-9289 (TDD/TTY), Mon-Fri 10-5PM and Sat 12:30-4:30PM or visiting the Symphony Hall Box Office. Then purchase your 2-for-1 tickets throughout the season by calling SymphonyCharge or visiting the Symphony Hall Box Office.

Complimentary and 2-for-1 ticket dates/locations are subject to availability at the time of enrollment/purchase. Annual membership valid through May 4, 2019.

Symphony Hall Box Office
301 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston MA, 02115-4551
The Symphony Hall Box Office is open from 10am until 6pm Mondays through Fridays, or until a half-hour after concert time on evenings when a performance is scheduled. The Box Office is open 4:30pm-8:30pm on Saturdays, but if there is no Saturday concert the Box Office is closed. If there is an early Saturday or a Sunday performance, the Box Office is generally open two hours before concert time.