BSO Educators Advisory Council

The Education Advisory Council, music educators and fine art administrators drawn from the Greater supplementary materials designed for the annual BSO Youth Concerts.
The council is called upon to share feedback, field updates, and observations regarding the needs of their districts and schools to help the BSO Education and Community Engagement Department build and sustain enriching and relevant programs for students and educators. The EAC provides a connection on the ground to the needs and resources of the various communities that each member represents.