Pre-concert Meal Options (BSO)

BSO Purchase a Pre-Concert Meal Ahead of Time Online for These bso Performances

How to place your order 

  • All orders must be placed 72 hours prior to the show performance.
  • You can add a meal to your order when you purchase tickets during the checkout process, alternatively, you can pre-order your meal separately using the links below. 
  • Please note there are no pre-concert meals available for Casual Friday Performances. 

How to pick up your order

  1. We recommend arriving when doors open at 7PM for evening BSO performances and 11AM for afternoon BSO performances.
  2. Pick up your order in the Cabot-Cahners room bar located on the second floor of Symphony Hall. Please print your confirmation email as proof of purchase and present it to the Cabot-Cahners Room bartender. 
  3. Your meal will be delivered to your pre-reserved table with-in 15 minutes of your arrival.

Please choose from available dates below to view meal options and prices.

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 20, 8PM
Tuesday, October 23, 8PM
Thursday, October 25, 8PM
Friday, October 26, 1:30PM
Saturday, October 27, 8PM
Tuesday, October 30, 8PM

NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 1,8PM
Saturday, November 3, 8PM
Tuesday, November 6, 8PM
Thursday, November 8, 8PM
Friday, November 9, 1:30PM
Saturday, November 10, 8PM
Tuesday, November 13, 8PM
Thursday, November 15, 8PM
Friday, November 16, 1:30PM
Saturday, November 17, 8PM
Friday, November 23, 1:30PM
Saturday, November 24, 8PM
Tuesday, November 27, 8PM
Thursday, November 29, 7:30PM
Friday, November 30, 1:30PM

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 1, 7:30PM

JANUARY
Thursday, January 3, 8PM
Friday, January 4, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 5, 8PM
Thursday, January 10, 8PM
Saturday, January 12, 8PM
Thursday, January 17, 8PM
Friday, January 18, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 19, 8PM
Tuesday, January 22, 8PM
Thursday, January 24, 8PM
Friday, January 25, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 26, 8PM
Tuesday, January 29, 8PM
Friday, January 31, 8PM

FEBRUARY
Friday, February 1, 1:30PM
Saturday, February 2, 8PM
Tuesday, February 5, 8PM
Thursday, February 7, 8PM
Friday, February 8, 1:30PM
Saturday, February 9, 8PM
Tuesday, February 12, 8PM
Thursday, February 14, 8PM
Friday, February 15, 1:30PM
Saturday, February 16, 8PM
Thursday, February 21, 8PM
Saturday, February 23, 8PM
Thursday, February 28, 8PM

MARCH

Friday, March 1, 1:30PM
Saturday, March 2, 8PM
Thursday, March 7, 8PM
Friday, March 8, 1:30PM
Saturday, March 9, 8PM
Thursday, March 14, 8PM
Friday, March 15, 8PM
Saturday, March 16, 8PM
Saturday, March 23, 8PM

APRIL
Friday, April 5, 1:30PM
Saturday, April 6, 8PM
Tuesday, April 9, 8PM
Thursday, April 11, 8PM
Saturday, April 13, 8PM
Thursday, April 18, 8PM
Friday, April 19, 1:30PM
Saturday, April 20, 8PM
Thursday, April 25, 8PM
Friday, April 26, 1:30PM
Saturday, April 27, 8PM
Tuesday, April 30, 8PM

MAY
Thursday, May 2, 8PM
Friday, May 3, 1:30PM
Saturday, May 4, 8PM