Pre-concert Meal Options (BSO)

BSO Purchase a Pre-Concert Meal Ahead of Time Online for These bso Performances

How to place your order
You can add a meal to your order when you purchase tickets during the check out process, alternitvely you can pre-order your meal seperately using the links below. 
All orders must be placed 72 hours prior to the show performance.  

How to pick up your order
We recommend getting to the hall at the posted show door time and then proceeding to the Cabot-Cahners room bar located on the second floor of Symphony Hall.  Please print your confirmation email as proof of purchase and present it to the Cabot-Cahners Room bartender. Your meal will be delivered to your pre-reserved table with-in 15 minutes of your arrival.

All orders must be placed 72 hours prior to the show performance. 

Please choose from available dates below to view meal options and prices. 

View Pre-Concert Meal Options for Holiday PopS Dates

 

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 21, 8PM
Friday, November 24, 1:30PM
Saturday, November 25, 8PM
Thursday, November 30, 8PM

December
Friday, December 1, 1:30PM
Saturday, December 2, 8PM

January
Thursday, January 4, 8PM
Friday, January 5, 8PM
Saturday, January 6, 8PM
Tuesday, January 9, 8PM
Thursday, January 11, 8PM
Friday, January 12, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 13, 8PM
Thursday, January 18, 8PM
Friday, January 19, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 20, 8PM
Thursday, January 25, 8PM
Friday, January 26, 1:30PM
Saturday, January 27, 8PM

February
Thursday, February 1, 8PM
Friday, February 2, 8PM
Saturday, February 3, 8PM
Thursday, February 8, 8PM
Friday, February 9, 8PM
Saturday, February 10, 8PM
Sunday, February 11, 8PM
Thursday, February 15, 8PM
Friday, February 16, 1:30PM
Saturday, February 17, 8PM
Thursday, February 22, 8PM
Friday, February 23, 1:30PM
Saturday, February 24, 8PM
Tuesday, February 27, 8PM

March
Thursday, March 1, 8PM
Friday, March 2, 1:30PM
Saturday, March 3, 8PM
Thursday, March 15, 8PM
Friday, March 16, 8PM
Saturday, March 17, 8PM
Thursday, March 22, 8PM
Friday, March 23, 1:30PM
Saturday, March 24, 8PM
Tuesday, March 27, 8PM
Thursday, March 29, 8PM
Friday, March 30, 1:30PM
Saturday, March 31, 8PM

April
Tuesday, April 3, 8PM
Thursday, April 5, 8PM
Friday, April 6, 8PM
Saturday, April 7, 8PM
Thursday, April 19, 8PM
Friday, April 20, 1:30PM
Saturday, April 21, 8PM
Tuesday, April 24, 8PM
Thursday, April 26, 8PM
Friday, April 27, 1:30PM
Saturday, April 28, 8PM

May
Tuesday, May 1, 8PM
Thursday, May 3, 8PM
Friday, May 4, 1:30PM
Saturday, May 5, 8PM


Pre-concert Meal Options

Cheese and Wine $40
40.00 includes one half bottle of wine from the list below in addition to to the appetizers.
The price is inclusive of tax and 18% gratuity for your server.

Manchego cheese
Quince paste
Sliced baquette
Red flame grapes
Sundried apricots
Chocolate expresso truffles

Half Bottle Wine Selections
Cabernet Sauvignon
Merlot - California
Chardonnay - California
Sauvignon Blanc - New Zealand

Beet & Burrata Bowl $14
Roasted Beets, Fresh Burrata, Salted Walnuts,
Red Onions, Mesclun Greens & Balsamic

Cubano $14
Swiss Cheese, Imported Ham, Roast Pork Loin, Garlic Pickles
& Dijon Spread on Soft French Bread
Served with Fingerling Potato Salad

Butternut Squash Dumplings $14
Pan seared Potato & Squash Gnocchi
With Maple butter & Crispy Sage

Dim Sum for 2 $24
Crispy Pot Stickers, Vegetable Sushi, Spring Rolls, Salted Edamame
& Sesame Peanut Noodle Salad, with Thai Dipping Sauce, Soy Ginger Sauce,
Fortune Cookies & Chopsticks

Burgundy Braised Short Rib of Beef $40
Smokey Cauliflower, Wilted Greens & Demi Glace

Blood Orange Salmon $36
Pan Seared Salmon, Wild Rice with Pistachios, Cranberries,
Roasted Brussel Sprouts & Blood Orange Beurre Blanc

Lemon Chicken Cutlets $30
Chicken Cutlets Pan Fried with Lemon Caper Sauce, Chive
& Boursin Potato Pancake & Asparagus Spears

Wedge Salad $16
Cups of Bibb Lettuce, Candied Pork Belly,
Blistered Cherry Tomato, Great Hill Blue Cheese Buttermilk Dressing

Tenderloin of Beef Petite Sandwiches $20
Pan Fried Tenderloin Medallions
Melted Imported Fontina Cheese
Black Truffle Aioli
Pickled Vegetable Mason Jar

Cheese and Wine $40
Manchego cheese
Quince paste
Sliced baquette
Red flame grapes
Sundried apricots
Chocolate expresso truffles

Smoked Pastrami Salmon $22
Capers
Red onion
Hard boiled egg
Rye bread
Chocolate expresso truffles

Truffle Chicken Liver Mousse $39
Dijon mustard
Capers
Cornichons
Pickled radishes
Butter crostini
Chocolate expresso truffles

Desserts
Butterscotch pudding Parfait 10
Pear and Frangipane Tart 10
Profiteroles drizzled with warm chocolate 10

The Department of Public Health advises that eating raw or undercooked meat, poultry, eggs or seafood pose a health risk to everyone, but especially the elderly, young children under age 4, pregnant women and highly susceptible individuals with compromised immune systems. Thorough cooking of such animal foods reduces the risk of illness. Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy.

Must Be 21 Years or Older to Redeem Alcohol Beverage Coupons