Tax Free Weekend

This Weekend is Tax-Free Weekend!
August 11 & 12

Enjoy no sales tax in MA on all merchandise items in the online store!


May we Suggest

hostakovich Symphonies 4 and 11 ( Symphonies 4 and 11 ("The Year 1905") Two-Disc Set

BUY NOW: $21.95

We are excited to offer this latest installment in Andris Nelsons and the BSO's complete Shostakovich symphony cycle on Deutsche Grammophon, a two-disc set, newly released this summer, pairing live performances of the composer's symphonies 4 and 11 ("The Year 1905").

ShostakovichHardcover Book - Leonard Bernstein 100 - The Masters Photograph The Maestro
By Steve J. Sherman With Jamie Bernstein


Pre-sale orders will ship in early December.

BSO and Tanglewood patrons will be pleased to learn that this book includes photographic images residing in the BSO Archives taken by Heinz Weissenstein of Whitestone Photo and Walter H. Scott.