Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Music in Changing Times

Stravinsky, Shostakovich and Eda Rapoport


Andris Nelsons leads the orchestra in Mendelssohn’s String Symphony No. 10; Weber’s Clarinet Concertino with BSO Principal Clarinet William Hudgins as soloist, and Schumann’s Concertstück in F for four horns and orchestra, with BSO horn players Richard Sebring, Rachel Childers, Michael Winter, and Jason Snider.

Watch on

How to Watch

Purchase Pass