Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Tanglewood Recital Series: Boston Symphony Chamber Players and Paul Lewis, piano

Ozawa Hall in the evening


Seiji Ozawa Hall, Lenox/Stockbridge, MA

Boston Symphony Chamber Players
Paul Lewis, piano Allison

LOGGINS-HULL Homeland for solo flute
MOZART Quintet in E-flat for piano and winds, K.452
BRAHMS String Sextet No. 2 in G, Op. 36

Paul Lewis sitting with his head resting in his left hand

Performance Details

Jul 24, 2024, 8:00pm EDT