Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Contact

Ticketing and Customer Service

Phone Hours:
Monday-Friday:
10am-4pm
Saturday:
12:30pm-4:30pm

Phone: 617-266-1200
888-266-1200 (toll-free)
Email: customerservice@bso.org

Tanglewood Text Line: 413-881-1919
To help serve you better this summer, you can text us with any questions, comments, or concerns. This service is available only from when the gates open through intermission of the performance.

Symphony Hall Box Office (In Person)

Symphony Hall Box Office Hours

Please Note:
We have modified our Box Office processes for the 2022-23 performance season, and the in-person box office at Symphony Hall will abide by the hours below. During hours when the Box Office is closed, tickets will be available for purchase online at bso.org, and by phone at the hours listed by calling 888-266-1200.

Box Office Hours for the week of September 25, 2022:
Sunday, Sept. 25: Closed
Monday, Sept. 26:
Closed
Tuesday, Sept. 27: Closed
Wednesday, Sept. 28: Closed
Thursday, Sept. 29: 12pm-8pm
Friday, Sept. 30: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Oct. 1: 4:30pm-8:30pm

Box Office Hours for the week of October 2, 2022:
Sunday, Oct. 2: Closed
Monday, Oct. 3:
Closed
Tuesday, Oct. 4: Closed
Wednesday, Oct. 5: Closed
Thursday, Oct. 6: 12pm-8pm
Friday, Oct. 7: 10am-8pm
Saturday, Oct. 8: 4:30pm-8:30pm

Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Tanglewood Box Office (In Person)

Main Gate Box Office
Closed for the season.

Ozawa Hall Box Office
Closed for the season.

Tanglewood
297 West Street
Lenox, MA 01240