Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Contact

Tanglewood Announcement

  • In-Person Ticketing March 19-21, 2024

    Tanglewood tickets will be available for in-person purchase at the Tanglewood Welcome Center on March 19-21, 2024, from 10:00am-3:00pm. The Welcome Center can be found next to the Main Gate Box Office.

Ticketing and Customer Service (By Phone and Email)

Customer Service and Ticketing Phone Line

617-266-1200
888-266-1200 (toll-free)
Monday-Friday: 10am-4pm
Saturday:
12:30pm-4:30pm
customerservice@bso.org

Subscriptions Office Phone Line

617-266-7575
Monday-Friday: 10am-4pm
The subscriptions phone line is closed Saturday and Sunday.

Symphony Hall Box Office (In Person)

Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

We have modified our Box Office processes for the 2023-24 performance season, and the in-person box office at Symphony Hall will abide by the hours below. During hours when the Box Office is closed, tickets will be available for purchase online at bso.org/events, and by phone at the hours listed above.

Box Office Hours for the week of February 25, 2024:
Sunday, Feb. 25: 11:30am-3:30pm
Monday, Feb. 26: Closed
Tuesday, Feb. 27: 10am-8:30pm
Wednesday, Feb. 28: Closed
Thursday, Feb. 29: 9am-8pm
Friday, March 1: 4:30pm-8:30pm
Saturday, March 2: 12:30pm-8:30pm

Box Office Hours for the week of March 3, 2024:
Sunday, March 3: 11:30am-3:30pm
Monday, March 4: Closed
Tuesday, March 5: Closed
Wednesday, March 6: Closed
Thursday, March 7: 12pm-8pm
Friday, March 8: 10am-5pm
Saturday, March 9: 12:30pm-8:30pm

Tanglewood Box Offices (In Person)

Main Gate Box Office
The Main Gate Box Office will open on Saturday June 8, 2024 from 12pm-6pm
Sundays: 11am-intermission on Shed concert evenings or 6pm on non-concert days
Monday-Friday: 12pm-6pm or intermission on Shed concert evenings
Saturdays from June 8-June 29: 12pm-6pm or 8pm on Shed concert evenings
Saturdays from July 6-August 24: 9am-intermission on Shed concert evenings

The Bernstein Box Office at Ozawa Hall
Open 5:30pm – 8:30pm on the evenings of events in Ozawa Hall

Linde Center Box Office
Opens 60 minutes prior to start time

Tanglewood
297 West Street
Lenox, MA 01240

Tanglewood Text Line: 413-881-1919
To help serve you better in the summer, you can text us with any questions, comments, or concerns. This service is available only from when the gates open through intermission of the performance. This text line is only in use during the Tanglewood season. For assistance, please reach out to us by phone or email.