Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos
Concerts & Events

Festival of Contemporary Music

Ellen Highstein, Merwin Geffen, M.D. and Norman Solomon, M.D., Festival of Contemporary Music Director Tony Arnold, Stephen Drury, George Lewis, and Astrid Schween, co-curators The Festival of Contemporary Music has been endowed in perpetuity by the generosity of Dr. Raymond H. and Mrs. Hannah H. Schneider, with additional support from the Fromm Music Foundation, the National Endowment for the Arts, the Aaron Copland Fund for Music, the Amphion Foundation, and the Helen F. Whitaker Fund.