Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Alan Gilbert conducts Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky featuring Kirill Gerstein, piano

Exterior of the Koussevitzky Music Shed with Tanglewood lawn


Koussevitzky Music Shed, Lenox/Stockbridge, MA

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Alan Gilbert, conductor
Kirill Gerstein, piano

RACHMANINOFF Piano Concerto No. 3
STRAVINSKY The Rite of Spring

Performance Details

Aug 9, 2024, 8:00pm EDT