Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

TMC Chamber Music

Ozawa Hall in the evening


Seiji Ozawa Hall, Lenox/Stockbridge, MA

GRIEG Lyric Suite
LIGETI Six Bagatelles
Osvaldo GOLIJOV Um Dia Bom
Peter SHIN Breathing Chords (world premiere, commissioned by the Tanglewood Music Center through the generous support of the Merwin Geffen, M.D. and Norman Solomon, M.D. New Commissions Fund)
MOZART Serenade No. 11 in E-flat, K.37

A string sextet rehearsing onstage at Ozawa Hall while a single listener watches them from the audience.