Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Andris Nelsons and the TMC conducting fellows conduct Bacewicz, Kodály, and Mahler

Exterior of the Koussevitzky Music Shed with Tanglewood lawn


Koussevitzky Music Shed, Lenox/Stockbridge, MA

Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
TMC Conducting Fellow Armand Birk, conductor (Kodály)
TMC Conducting Fellow Agata Zając, conductor (Bacewicz)
TMC Fellow Eva Rae Martinez, soprano (Mahler)

BACEWICZ Overture, for orchestra
KODÁLY Háry János Suite

MAHLER Symphony No. 4

Andris Nelsons headshot

Performance Details

Jul 17, 2023, 8:00pm EDT

Program Notes & Works