Tickets & Events

Saturday Morning Rehearsal - Andris Nelsons conducts Berlioz, Tsontakis, Saint-Saëns and Prokofiev


Koussevitzky Music Shed - Lenox, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Andris   Nelsons, conductor Andris Nelsons, conductor Robert   Sheena, oboe / English horn Robert Sheena, oboe / English horn
Dejan   Lazic, piano Dejan Lazic, piano
Program Notes Audio
BERLIOZ - Overture to Béatrice et Bénédict (8 min)
TSONTAKIS - Sonnets, Tone Poems for English Horn and Orchestra ( BSO commission) (24 min)
SAINT-SAËNS - Piano Concerto No. 5, Egyptian (29 min)
PROKOFIEV - Suite from Romeo and Juliet (45 min)