Tickets & Events

Boston Symphony Chamber Players
at Jordan Hall
with pianist Gilbert Kalish and soprano Amanda Forsythe
Celebrating John Harbison's 80th Birthday Year

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Jordan Hall - Boston, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Gilbert   Kalish, piano Gilbert Kalish, piano Amanda   Forsythe, soprano Amanda Forsythe, soprano
Program Notes Audio
John HARBISON - Duo, for flute and piano (1961)
HARBISON - Deep Dances, for cello and double bass (2006)
HARBISON - Piano Quintet (1981)
HARBISON - Wind Quintet (1979)
J.S. BACH - Cantata No. 51, Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen