Tickets & Events

Andris Nelsons conducts Bernstein and Shostakovich featuring pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Hall - Boston, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Andris   Nelsons, conductor Andris Nelsons, conductor Jean- Yves  Thibaudet, piano Jean- Yves Thibaudet, piano
Program Notes Audio
BERNSTEIN - Symphony No. 2, The Age of Anxiety
SHOSTAKOVICH - Symphony No. 4