Tickets & Events

Juanjo Mena conducts Britten, Mozart and Brahms with Garrick Ohlsson


Koussevitzky Music Shed - Lenox, MA - View Map

Featured Performers

Juanjo   Mena, conductor Juanjo Mena, conductor Garrick    Ohlsson, piano Garrick Ohlsson, piano
Program Notes Audio
BRITTEN - Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes
MOZART - Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat, K.271
BRAHMS - Symphony No. 3 (38 min)