Tickets & Events

Andris Nelsons conducts Mendelssohn, Beethoven and Bernstein with Yuja Wang


Koussevitzky Music Shed - Lenox, MA - View Map

The Nathan and Marilyn Hayward Concert

Featured Performers & Ensembles

Andris   Nelsons, conductor Andris Nelsons, conductor Yuja   Wang, piano Yuja Wang, piano
Rafi   Bellamy Plaice, boy soprano Rafi Bellamy Plaice, boy soprano
Tanglewood Festival Chorus
Tanglewood Festival Chorus
James Burton
Program Notes Audio
MENDELSSOHN - Symphony No. 4, Italian (38 min)
BEETHOVEN - Piano Concerto No. 1 (37 min)
BERNSTEIN - Chichester Psalms