Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos


  • Gail Samuel, Eunice and Julian Cohen President and Chief Executive Officer, endowed in perpetuity
    • Alan Carrier, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
  • Maureen Flores, Chief Development Officer
  • Anthony Fogg, William I. Bernell Vice President, Artistic Planning
  • Brian Harrington, Interim Vice President, Marketing, Sales and Communications
  • Lynn G. Larsen, Vice President, Orchestras and Production
  • Asadour Santourian, Vice President, Tanglewood Music Center and Learning
  • Noah Schneiderman, Interim Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra St Fleur Wright, Vice President, Talent and Equity


  • Bridget P. Carr, Blanche and George Jones Director of Archives and Digital Collections
  • Sarah Funke Donovan, Associate Archivist for Digital Assets
  • Jana Hieber, Manager of Choral Activities
  • Relyn Myrthil, Artist Liaison
  • Peppino V. Natale, Chauffeur/Valet
  • Eric Valliere, Assistant Artistic Administrator

Boston Pops

  • Dennis Alves, Director of Artistic Planning

Concert Production

  • John Demick, Stage Manager
  • Sophie Heeden, Concert Operations Coordinator
  • Tuaha Khan, Assistant Stage Manager
  • Becca Mansfield, Coordinator, Orchestra Management
  • Patrick Meloveck, Stage Lighting Technician
  • Jake Moerschel, Director of Production
  • John Morin, Stage Audio Technician and Seiji Ozawa Hall Stage Manager
  • Emily W. Siders, Operations Manager
  • Nick Squire, Recording Engineer
  • Nolan Welch, Manager, Orchestra Personnel


  • Erin Asbury, Director of Volunteer Services
  • Stephanie Baker, Associate Director of Development Analytics and Strategic Planning
  • Hanna Bove, Individual Giving Coordinator
  • Anne Marie Carden, Assistant Manager, Annual Giving
  • Hanna Danziger, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
  • Emily Diaz, Assistant Manager, Gift Processing
  • Ruth Dinerman, Manager of Foundation Relations
  • Ansley Frachiseur, Assistant Manager of Development Events
  • Katie Gassert, Director of Development Events
  • Barbara Hanson, Senior Individual Giving Officer
  • Rachel Ice, Annual Fund Officer
  • Joan Jolley, Director of Corporate Partnerships
  • Marissa Kennedy, Donor Ticketing Associate
  • Heather Laplante, Assistant Director of Development Information Systems
  • Katherine Leary, Donor Acknowledgement & Research Coordinator
  • Ryan Losey, Director of Foundation and Government Relations
  • Annika Luk, Graphic Designer
  • Laurence E. Oberwager, Director of Tanglewood Business Partners
  • Kara O'Keefe, Senior Major Gifts Officer
  • Jana Peretti, Assistant Director of Development Research
  • Erik Privert, Director of Donor Relations
  • Edward Ruddy, Assistant Manager of Development Communications
  • Caitlin Sarantopoulos, Manager of Donor Relations and Ticketing
  • Sabrina Sexauer, Assistant Manager of Individual Giving
  • Yong-Hee Silver, Senior Individual Giving Officer
  • Richard Subrizio, Director of Development Communications
  • Gina Tranfaglia, Individual Giving Officer
  • Blandine Van de Velde, Director of Individual Giving
  • Claudia Veitch, Director, BSO Business Partners
  • Jennifer Roosa Williams, Director of Development Research and Information Systems and Analytics


Symphony Hall Operations

  • Jim Boudreau, Lead Electrician
  • Charles F. Cassell, Jr., Facilities Compliance and Training Coordinator
  • Casimir Deronette, Public Safety Manager
  • Marcus Germain, Facilities Operations Manager
  • Steven Harper, HVAC Technician
  • Joseph Nichols, Director of Symphony Hall Facilities
  • Adam Twiss, Electrician

Tanglewood Operations

  • Guy Boos, Associate Superintendent of Campus Facilities
  • Fallyn Davis, Facilities Operations Manager
  • Richard Drumm, Jr., Mechanic
  • Ross Jolly, William E. Briggs Tanglewood Facilities Manager
  • Robert Lahart, Director of Tanglewood Facilities
  • Thomas Leahy, Tanglewood Grounds Manager
  • Ronald Paul, Plumber/HVAC Technician
  • Dale Romeo, Tanglewood Electrician/MEP Systems & Project Coordinator

Finance Office

  • Michelle Bourbeau, Payroll Administrator
  • Stephen Cressotti, Senior Financial Analyst
  • James Daley, Financial Analyst
  • Katherine Decelles, Controller
  • Sean Deegan, Accounts Payable Accountant
  • Mary Grace, Accounting Manager
  • Sheryl Sandler, Senior Endowment Accountant
  • Pauline Sims, Payroll Administrator
  • Caroline Turner, Senior Accountant

Human Resources

  • Jim Montague, Human Resources Director
  • Rodolfo Muñoz, Jr., HRIS Workday Specialist
  • Regina Satagaj, HRBP - Compensation and Benefits Analyst

Information Technology

  • Andrew Cordero, IT Services Analyst
  • James Nugent, IT Services Analyst
  • Ana Costagliola, Senior Database Analyst
  • Timothy James, Director of Information Technology

Marketing, Sales, and Communications

  • Amanda Beaudoin, Senior Graphic Designer
  • Christina Dioguardi, Associate Marketing Project Manager
  • Michael Moore, Associate Director of Marketing Insights
  • Jesse Needleman, Senior Director of Marketing and Brand
  • Amanda Nichols, Website Manager
  • Leah Reber, Digital Engagement Manager
  • Jenny Schulte, Contributing Editor and Copywriter
  • Julia Serino, Graphic Designer
  • Alex Speir, Director of Marketing and Audience Development
  • Marc Stachurski, Director of Retail Strategy and Merchandising
  • Kevin Toler, Director of Creative Services
  • Graham Wright, Director of Content and Digital Services

Events Services

  • Caleb Duffy, Events Services Administrator
  • Jason Leonhard, Venue and Event Manager
  • Erin Poplaski, Tanglewood Venue Rental Manager
  • John Stanton, Director of Event Administration

Patron Services

  • Emma Adler, Assistant Box Office Manager
  • Amy Aldrich, Director of Patron Experience
  • Patrick Alves, Front of House Associate Manager
  • Nick Duffin, Associate Manager of Customer Service
  • John Fernandes, Group Sales Manager
  • Michael Gary, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Gaston Gosselin, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Cynthia Kollios, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Melissa Lange, Ticketing Services Associate Manager
  • Jason Lyon, Front of House Director
  • Daniel Mayotte, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Sian Michael, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Devin Orr, Associate Group Sales Manager
  • Nicholas Paraggio, Ticketing Services Associate
  • Robert Sistare, Senior Subscriptions Representative
  • Emma Staudacher, Ticketing Services Associate Supervisor
  • Nicholas Vincent, Associate Director of Ticketing Services
  • David Chandler Winn, Tessitura Liaison and Associate Director of Tanglewood Ticketing
  • Evan Xenakis, Box Office Administrator

Public Relations

  • Matthew Erikson, Senior Publicist
  • Bernadette M. Horgan, Director of Public Relations
  • Grace Munns, Senior Publicist


  • James T. Connolly, Program Publications Coordinator and Pops Program Editor
  • Robert Kirzinger, Director of Program Publications

Tanglewood Music Center and Learning

The Learning Institute

  • Sam Paris, Manager, Learning Initiatives

Tanglewood Music Center

  • Michael Nock, Associate Director, Tanglewood Music Center
  • Matthew Szymanski, Manager of Student Affairs
  • Gary Wallen, Associate Director for Scheduling and Production

Education and Community Engagement

  • Leah Sagan-Dworsky, Administrative Coordinator
  • Erica Lindamood, Program Manager
  • Leslie Wu Foley, Helaine B. Allen Director of Education and Community Engagement

Last Updated: October 5, 2022