Pre-concert Meal Options (POPS)

BSO Purchase a Pre-Concert Meal Ahead of Time Online for These Holiday Pops Performances

How to place your order
You can add a meal to your order when you purchase tickets during the check out process, alternatively you can pre-order your meal separately using the links below. All orders must be placed 72 hours prior to the show performance.  

How to pick up your order
We recommend getting to the hall at the posted show door time and then proceeding to the Cabot-Cahners room bar located on the second floor of Symphony Hall. Please print your confirmation email as proof of purchase and present it to the Cabot-Cahners Room bartender. Your meal will be delivered to your pre-reserved table with-in 15 minutes of your arrival.

All orders must be placed 72 hours prior to the show performance.
Please choose from available dates below to purchase or view meal options and prices.

MAY
Wednesday, May 10, 8PM
Thursday, May 11, 8PM
Friday, May 12, 8PM
Saturday, May 13, 3PM
Saturday, May 13, 8PM
Sunday, May 14, 3PM
Monday, May 15, 8PM
Tuesday, May 16, 8PM
Wednesday, May 17, 8PM
Thursday, May 18, 8PM
Tuesday, May 23, 8PM
Wednesday, May 24, 8PM
Thursday, May 25, 8PM
Friday, May 26, 8PM
Wednesday, May 31, 8PM

JUNE
Thursday, June 1, 8PM
Friday, June 2, 8PM
Saturday, June 3, 3PM
Saturday, June 3, 8PM
Tuesday, June 6, 8PM
Thursday, June 8, 8PM
Saturday, June 10, 8PM
Sunday, June 11, 8PM
Tuesday, June 13, 8PM
Wednesday, June 14, 8PM
Thursday, June 15, 8PM
Friday, June 16, 8PM
Saturday, June 17, 8PM