Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Boston Symphony Chamber Players | Music for the Senses

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Jordan Hall, Boston, MA

Garrick Ohlsson, piano

J.S. BACH Preludes and Fugues nos. 13 and 14 from The Well-tempered Klavier, Book 2
J.S. BACH (arr. Busoni) Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659
MESSIAEN Quartet for the End of Time, for clarinet, violin, cello, and piano

Garrick Ohlsson playing a piano

Performance Details

Mar 31, 2024, 3:00pm EDT