Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Open Rehearsal: Andris Nelsons conducts León, Ravel, and Stravinsky with Seong-Jin Cho, piano

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Hall, Boston, MA

Andris Nelsons, conductor
Seong-Jin Cho, piano

Tania LEÓN Stride
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand
STRAVINSKY The Rite of Spring

Seong Jin Cho sitting in front of a piano

Performance Details

Jan 11, 2024, 10:30am EST

Getting Here

A view of the empty Symphony Hall, with the stage in the distance

Plan Your Visit