Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Open Rehearsal: Joana Mallwitz conducts Kodály, Tchaikovsky, and Schubert with Anna Vinnitskaya, piano

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Hall, Boston, MA

Joana Mallwitz, conductor
Anna Vinnitskaya, piano

KODÁLY Dances of Galánta
TCHAIKOVSKY Piano Concerto No. 1
SCHUBERT Symphony in C, The Great

A headshot of Joana Mallwitz wearing a white top

Performance Details

Nov 2, 2023, 10:30am EDT

Getting Here

A view of the empty Symphony Hall, with the stage in the distance

Plan Your Visit