Skip to content
BSO, Pops, Tanglewood, and Symphony Hall Logos

Andris Nelsons conducts León, Ravel, and Stravinsky with Seong-Jin Cho, piano

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Hall, Boston, MA

Andris Nelsons, conductor
Seong-Jin Cho, piano

Tania LEÓN Stride
RAVEL Piano Concerto for the left hand
STRAVINSKY The Rite of Spring

  • The Marie L. Audet Gillet Concert
  • The Fernand Gillet Concert
Seong Jin Cho sitting in front of a piano

Performance Details

Jan 13, 2024, 8:00pm EST

Getting Here

A view of the empty Symphony Hall, with the stage in the distance

Plan Your Visit